Making Up for Lost Time and Adding to the Queue!

Since I got the knitting go-ahead from my physical therapist, i’ve been on a knitting frenzy! My speed is slower than usual and I must take a break every 10 to 15 minutes to rest my hand, but I’m back to my usual “Three-Projects-on-the-Needles” routine!

Kent's Socks
Kent’s Socks
Matt's Hat
Matt’s Hat
Michele's Cowl
Michele’s Cowl

I think I’m on a grey kick with these three projects, so I’m thinking about casting on a more colorful yarn. How about Souk for a Boneyard Shawl by Stephen West?

Souk for Boneyard Shawl
Souk for Boneyard Shawl

And maybe a Knitted Knocker or two, also! Now there’s some COLOR!

Ultra Pima Cotton for Knitted Knockers
Ultra Pima Cotton for Knitted Knockers
One thought on “Making Up for Lost Time and Adding to the Queue!

Leave a Reply

